Vacation Bible School

Monday, June 3 - Thursday, June 6
Monday, June 3 - Friday, June 7
Sunday, June 2 - Thursday, June 6
Monday, June 10 - Friday, June 14
Sunday, June 2 - Friday, June 7
Sunday, June 2 - Thursday, June 6
Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 19
Sunday, June 2 - Tuesday, June 4
Monday, June 3 - Friday, June 7
Monday, June 24 - Thursday, June 27
Monday, June 17 - Friday, June 21
Monday, June 10 - Friday, June 14

Vbs

Vbs Logo

6:00pm Opelika, AL in Vacation Bible School


First Freewill Baptist VBS Kickoff June 8th 12-2 pm- hot dogs, water bouncy slide, sno cones, and face painting VBS June 10th- 14th 6-8:30 pm. dinner…

View Event
Monday, June 17 - Friday, June 21