Highlights from Rob



More Ideas & Jobs

Saturday, March 28, 2020

View Full Post   Ideas to keep busy, plus companies that are hiring!


Kids' Activities & Holy Water video

Saturday, March 21, 2020

View Full Post   Already running out of ideas for things to do with the kids? I found this list (thanks to thebestideasfor kids.com). Feel free to add more ideas in the comments below!    Need some worship time? Check…


Contempt & Kindness

Saturday, February 22, 2020

View Full Post   Weekend highlights from 2/22


What You Say On Facebook

Sunday, February 16, 2020

View Full Post   Do your posts and pics glorify God?


Saturday 1/25 notes

Friday, January 24, 2020

View Full Post   Relief effort for PR & Mascara wands


Junk-less January

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

View Full Post   If you are trying to come up with a New Year's resolution, how about getting rid of your junk in January? I saw this chart to help you organize and clean your home. Some days may be a little more involved…


The Work of Christmas

Friday, December 27, 2019

View Full Post   Plus, a former Dawg makes a surprise visit!


Christmas Videos

Friday, December 20, 2019

View Full Post   This is the funniest viral video of the Christmas season. I love the person responsible for "cracking the whip" during this performance of "Sleigh Ride"-     Here's another Christmas video for another…


Give This Christmas Away

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

View Full Post   If you are looking for ways to give back this Christmas, I found a couple of articles that may help you and your church with ideas! 10 Creative Christmas Outreach Ideas- There were some different ideas…


Videos To Make Your Day

Friday, December 06, 2019

View Full Post   Here are a couple of great videos to put a smile on your face! A Pennsylvania hockey team's Teddy Bear Toss event set a new record when fans threw 45,650 stuffed animal toys onto the ice. The Hershey…