Highlights from Rob



SLOW DOWN!

Sunday, August 29, 2021

View Full Post   Why we miss God when we do too much


From Confusion to Clarity

Saturday, August 14, 2021

View Full Post   Seeking God for your direction


Hard To Trust God

Friday, August 06, 2021

View Full Post   Tips for when you struggle to trust God


A New Church

Sunday, July 18, 2021

View Full Post   Some guidance as you search for a new place to worship


Pray the Psalms

Friday, June 11, 2021

View Full Post   An idea if you're in a prayer rut


What To Watch on TV

Friday, May 28, 2021

View Full Post   How should Christians choose what to watch on TV


Don't Be So Hard On Yourself

Saturday, May 22, 2021

View Full Post   Why negative self talk is a parent's worst enemy


Together

Saturday, May 08, 2021

View Full Post   An inspiring performance of for KING & COUNTRY's song


Let Go, Let God!

Sunday, March 21, 2021

View Full Post   How do you turn things over to God?


Find & Share JOY

Saturday, March 06, 2021

View Full Post   Tips on how to bring joy to your life and others