Highlights from Rob



Top 12 Extra- Tenth Avenue North

Sunday, October 25, 2020

View Full Post   Their final album will be released on Friday 10/30


Top 12 Extra- Jericho

Sunday, October 18, 2020

View Full Post   October 18th show- New music from Andrew Ripp


Top 12 Extra- Forgiveness

Sunday, October 11, 2020

View Full Post   Matthew West's biggest song was inspired by a JOY FM listener


Top 12 Extra- Unguarded

Sunday, October 04, 2020

View Full Post   Celebrating the 35th anniversary of Amy Grant's iconic album


Top 12 Extra- September

Sunday, September 20, 2020

View Full Post   A different spin on a classic song!


True Influencers

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

View Full Post   A story of two men who embodied the true meaning of that word.


Dino-mite Story

Saturday, August 15, 2020

View Full Post   The day the dinosaurs roamed Kroger


Work-Life Balance

Friday, July 24, 2020

View Full Post   Is there such a thing?


Do I Need To Say It?

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

View Full Post   An article about expressing your opinions


Duck Update

Friday, July 03, 2020

View Full Post   The latest on Duck and "siblings"