Highlights from Rob



Duck Update

Friday, July 03, 2020

View Full Post   The latest on Duck and "siblings"


And Now There's Four

Monday, June 15, 2020

View Full Post   Duck is not the only duck in the Langer home!


Dancing In The Streets

Saturday, June 06, 2020

View Full Post   How one woman brought some joy during the protests in Atlanta


Grits and Georgia Grown

Friday, May 08, 2020

View Full Post   See Rend Collective try girts, and how to get meat and support Georgia farmers


America Strong Flyover

Friday, May 01, 2020

View Full Post   See the flight pattern for the Blue Angels and Thunderbirds this Saturday!


Words That Hurt

Sunday, April 26, 2020

View Full Post   Personal attacks hurt more than the intended target


It's Just Duck

Sunday, April 19, 2020

View Full Post   The newest guest in the Langer household


More Ideas & Jobs

Saturday, March 28, 2020

View Full Post   Ideas to keep busy, plus companies that are hiring!


Kids' Activities & Holy Water video

Saturday, March 21, 2020

View Full Post   Already running out of ideas for things to do with the kids? I found this list (thanks to thebestideasfor kids.com). Feel free to add more ideas in the comments below!    Need some worship time? Check…


Contempt & Kindness

Saturday, February 22, 2020

View Full Post   Weekend highlights from 2/22