Paige's Blog



Celebrate Creation Earth Day/Week!

Thursday, April 22, 2021

View Full Post   I have always loved admiring God's creation! With it being Earth Day, there are so many new ways you can admire God's creation!


It’s Good To Be Grandma

Saturday, April 10, 2021

View Full Post   Becoming a grandparent changes your life in many ways. Here is how becoming a grandparent has changed my life!


From Azaleas to Zinnias...the ABC’s of Planting the Best Flowers

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

View Full Post   Are you trying to figure out what to plant next in your garden? Well, we have you covered! Here are some great articles that may help your garden flourish this summer!


Sticker Stop & Toothpaste & Lent. Oh my!

Saturday, February 27, 2021

View Full Post   Come see a week in the life of Paige Long!


Heigh-Ho! Heigh-Ho! It’s Back to Routine We Go

Monday, January 04, 2021

View Full Post   It can be difficult getting back into a routine after the holidays. I have found some awesome tips to help make the process a little easier.


January VBS

Friday, January 01, 2021

View Full Post   I am so excited to continue The JOY FM VBS this January! All of the information for the study and how to join are here.


Scientist’s Parenting Advice Needed Easy Dinners

Saturday, December 12, 2020

View Full Post   Scientists just confirmed that these practical parenting tips are the best when raising children!


Keep on the Sunny Side

Saturday, October 31, 2020

View Full Post   I am so excited for 30 Days of Thanks to begin tomorrow! In the process of getting ready for this, my nieces and nephews decided to join in on the fun!


30 Days of Thanks: November VBS

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

View Full Post   Throughout the month of November join me as we go through the 30 Days of Thanks VBS!


Laughter-Just What the Doctor Ordered!

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

View Full Post   Laughter truly is the best medicine!