Devotions On Demand




2 Timothy Morning Devotional

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares some of Beth Moore's thoughts on 2 Timothy for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, February 14th.


Psalm 51 Morning Devotional

Monday, February 13, 2017

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, February 13th.  


Essentials of the Faith Morning Devotion

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares a story from a conversation with her daughter, Abbey, for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, February 8th.


Psalm 16:11 Morning Devotional

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

View Full Post   Dave leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, February 7th.


Romans 3 Morning Devotional

Monday, February 06, 2017

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, February 6th.


How's Your Soul? Morning Devotional

Friday, February 03, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares a message from Judah Smith's book, How's Your Soul?, for our Morning Devotion for Friday, February 3rd.


Philippians 3:13 Morning Devotional

Thursday, February 02, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Philippians 3:13 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, February 2nd.


Meditating on Scripture Morning Devotional

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, February 1st.


Pausing for Milestone Moments Morning Devotional

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 31st.


The Dilemma of Obedience Morning Devotional

Monday, January 30, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from a passage entitled, "The Dilemma of  Obedience" based on 1 Samuel 3:15  from Oswald Chambers'  My Utmost For His Highest  for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 30th.