Devotions On Demand





Matthew 25 Devotional

Monday, January 23, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 25 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 23rd.  


Being Born Again Morning Devotional

Friday, January 20, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from My Utmost For His Highest on being born again for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 20th.


Proverbs 1 Morning Devotional

Thursday, January 19, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 1 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 19th.  


Philippians 1:6 Morning Devotional

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from the Book of  Philippians  for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 17th.


Devotional Thought from Louie Giglio

Monday, January 16, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares a thought from Louie Giglio for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 16th.


Truth and Love Morning Devotional

Friday, January 13, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares some words from Beth Moore at Passion 2017 on Truth and Love for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 13th.


Philippians and Joy Morning Devotional

Thursday, January 12, 2017

View Full Post   Bill speaks on unfettered joy from the Book of Philippians for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 12th.    


Ephesians 4 Morning Devotional

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Ephesians 4 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, January 11th.  


2 Timothy 1 Morning Devotional

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Chapter 1 of 2 Timothy for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 10th.  


Passion 2017 Morning Devotional

Friday, January 06, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares some words from Beth Moore on truth and love from the Passion 2017 Conference earlier this week for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 6th.