Devotions On Demand




Romans 8 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 22, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Romans 8 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 22nd.   


2 Chronicles 7:14 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from 2 Chronicles 7:14 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 21st.   


A Morning Devotion on Desiring Holiness

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

View Full Post   Carmen read from Philippians 4:8 and shared a few questions from John Piper (see image below) on desiring holiness for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 20th. 


Proverbs 19 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 19, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from Proverbs 19:3 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 19th.   


The Art of Disagreement Morning Devotion

Friday, October 16, 2020

View Full Post   Bill shared an article from The Gospel Coalition, "How to Master the Art of Disagreement in the Church and on Social Media" for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 16th.   


Micah 6:8 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 15, 2020

View Full Post   Dave was reminded of "The Walk" by Steven Curtis Chapman as he shared from Micah 6:8 for our Morning Devotion on Thursday, October 15th.  


Proverbs 14 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from Proverbs 14:6-7 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 14th.  


Proverbs 13 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 13:20 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 13th.   


An Anchor For The Soul Morning Devotion

Monday, October 12, 2020

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devoton for Monday, October 12th.   


Proverbs 9 Morning Devotion

Friday, October 09, 2020

View Full Post   Bill shares from the 9th chapter of Proverbs for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 9th.