Devotions On Demand




A Morning Devotion for Kingdom Citizens

Thursday, November 05, 2020

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, November 5th.   


A Morning Devotion with a Bowl of Stew

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, November 4th.   


Ephesians 4 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Ephesians 4:31-32 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, November 3rd.   


2 Corinthians 5 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 02, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from 2 Corinthians 5:21 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, November 2nd.   


Isaiah 26 Morning Devotion

Friday, October 30, 2020

View Full Post   Carmen reads from Isaiah 26:3-4 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 30th.   


Luke 6 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 29, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Luke 6:27-36 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 29th.   


John 5:39 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 5:39 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 28th.   


Proverbs 6 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 6:6-19 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 27th.   


1 John 2 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 26, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from 1 John 2:15-17 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 26th. 


A Morning Devotion on the Freedom of the Christian

Friday, October 23, 2020

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 23rd.