Devotions On Demand





2 Timothy 3:16-17 Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 09, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from 2 Timothy 3:16-17 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 9th.


1 Peter 5:6 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Peter 5:6 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 8th.  


Colossians 3 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Colossians 3 for our Morning Devoition for Tuesday, June 7th.


Matthew 6 Morning Devotion

Monday, June 06, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Matthew 6 for our Morning Devoition for Monday, June 6th.


John 8:36 Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 02, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 8:36 for our Morning Devoition for Thursday, June 2nd.


Psalm 67 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 67 for our Morning Devoition for Wednesday, June 1st.


2 Corinthians 12 Morning Devotion

Friday, May 27, 2022

View Full Post       Bill reads from Second Corinthians 12 for our Morning Devoition for Friday, May 27th.


John 14:1 Morning Devotion

Thursday, May 26, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 14:1 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, May 26th.   


Psalm 63 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 63  and Matthew 6:33 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, May 24th.   


James 4:7 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 23, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from James 4:7 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 23rd.