Devotions On Demand




Luke 2 Morning Devotion

Friday, December 11, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from the 2nd chapter of Luke for our Morning Devotion for Friday, December 11th.   


Luke 2:19 Morning Devotion

Thursday, December 10, 2020

View Full Post   Carmen shares from Luke 2:19 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, December 10th.   


Malachi 3:1 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from Malachi 3:1 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, December 9th.   


Romans 12 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Romans 12:9-12 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, December 8th.   


Isaiah 9 Morning Devotion

Monday, December 07, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from the 9th chapter of Isaiah for our Morning Devotion for Monday, December 7th.   


Romans 10 Morning Devotion

Friday, December 04, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from Romans 10:14-15 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, December 4th.   


A Morning Devotion on Interacting with Others

Thursday, December 03, 2020

View Full Post   Carmen shared a couple of things that she has learned over the last few days in regards to our interactions with others for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, December 3rd.   


Ephesians 2 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Ephesians 2:8-9 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, December 2nd.   


Galatians 6 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Galatians 6:10 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, December 1st.   


Galatians 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, November 30, 2020

View Full Post   Bill shares from Galatians 3 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, November 30th.