Devotions On Demand





Proverbs 3 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 3:5-6 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 29th.   


John 11 Morning Devotion

Monday, September 28, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from the 11th chapter of the Book of John for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 27th.   


2 Timothy 3 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 25, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from 2 Timothy 3:16-17 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 25th.   


John 1 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 24, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 1:14 &17 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 24th.   


God The Patient Gardener Morning Devotion

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

View Full Post   Bill shared from a blog post by Abby Hutto on God The Patient Gardener for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 23rd. 


Romans 12 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Romans 12:14-21 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 22nd.   


Mark 5 Morning Devotion

Monday, September 21, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Mark 5 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 21st.   


Luke 8 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 18, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from Luke 8 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 18th.   


Psalm 51 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 17, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 51:1-2 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 17th.   


A Morning Devotion on Extending Grace

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 16th, by sharing from Philippians 2:3-4.