Devotions On Demand




A Morning Devotion on Satan's Strategy

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen shares from Priscilla Shirer's Armor of God for our Morning Devotion for Wednesay, October 23rd.  


Galatians 4 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 22nd.   


John 14 Morning Devotion

Friday, October 18, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 14 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 18th.   


A Morning Devotion on Psalms

Thursday, October 17, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 17th.   


1 Timothy 2 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Timothy 2:5 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 16th.   


John 1 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 1:1 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, October 15th.   


Ephesians 2:20 Morning Devotion

Monday, October 14, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Ephesians 2:20 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, October 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Forgiveness

Friday, October 11, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, October 11th.   


Matthew 11 Morning Devotion

Thursday, October 10, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 11:25 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, October 10th.   


A Morning Devotion on Kindness

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, October 9th.