Devotions On Demand





Galatians 5:16 Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 30, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Galatians 5:16 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 30th.   


Psalm 81:16 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 81:16 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 29th.   


2 Corinthians 10 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from the 10th chapter of 2 Corinthians for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, June 28th.   


Galatians 2:20 Morning Devotion

Monday, June 27, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Galatians 2:20 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, June 27th.   


James 3 Morning Devotion

Friday, June 24, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from James 3:13 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, June 24th.  


Proverbs 9:10 Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 23, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 9:10 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 23rd.   


1 Corinthians 12 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

View Full Post   Bill shares from 1 Corinthians 12 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 22nd.   


Romans 3 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Romans 3:23-25 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, June 21st.   


Matthew 8 Morning Devotion

Monday, June 20, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Matthew 8:23-27 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, June 20th.   


Philippians 2 Morning Devotion

Friday, June 17, 2022

View Full Post   Bill shares from Philippians 2 as the "model for a Christian life" for our Morning Devotion for Friday, June 17th.