Devotions On Demand




Romans 1:16 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 21, 2018

View Full Post   Carmen reads from Romans 1:16 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 21st.   


Hebrews 13 Morning Devotional

Thursday, September 20, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from Hebrews 13 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 20th.   


2 Corinthians 5 Morning Devotional

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

View Full Post   Bill reads from 2 Corinthians 5:21 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 19th.   


Psalm 31 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 31 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 18th.   


Psalm 73 Morning Devotion

Monday, September 17, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 73 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 17th.   


A Morning Devotion on Suffering

Friday, September 14, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 14th.   


Colossians 3:2 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 13, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from Colossians 3:2 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 13th.   


The Quest Morning Devotion

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

View Full Post   Carmen shared some thoughts from Beth Moore's Bible Study, The Quest, for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 12th.   


1 Chronicles 16 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 Chronicles 16 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 11th.   


What Does It Mean To Be Born Again Morning Devotion

Monday, September 10, 2018

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 9th.