The Jules Show



She Had An Epiphany

Thursday, December 12, 2019

View Full Post   Dara Buczynsky uses her merchandising talents to run a boutique, giving all profits to charity. 


A Beautiful Mess

Thursday, November 14, 2019

View Full Post   That's what Pastor Bill Johnson calls sharing the Gospel with over 40 different people groups in Clarkston, Georgia.


NEW! The Finding Joy Podcast

Thursday, November 07, 2019

View Full Post   Jerry Williams, Rob Langer, and Benji Shepherd are on a mission to find JOY wherever they go.


It All Starts With A Conversation

Thursday, October 31, 2019

View Full Post   Jon Deans with The Great Exchange shares how having conversations with total strangers is spreading the Gospel.


From Convictions to Convicted

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

View Full Post   Jamie Scott was facing prison when God worked a miracle and redirected his life.


Stalled Out For Serving

Thursday, October 03, 2019

View Full Post   Haley Radeka and Jules talk openly about getting through seasons when they stepped away from volunteering at church. 


Prayer For Schools

Thursday, September 19, 2019

View Full Post   Moms In Prayer is a ministry dedicated to covering every school, everywhere, in prayer.


From sitting in traffic to helping stop sex trafficking

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

View Full Post   Tina Willaford with Table On Delk shares how she went from stay at home mom to starting a non profit rescuing the sexual exploited. 


From Church Ministry to a Home Repair Ministry

Thursday, August 22, 2019

View Full Post   Bill and Melanie Reeves share how they left church ministry to start RiverLife, a ministry helping the needy with home repairs.


Foster Parenting. It's Hard. But YOU Can Help!

Thursday, August 08, 2019

View Full Post   Anna Bearden shares how Chosen For Life Ministries provides support to foster families.