Middays with Jerry Williams



Soldiers Sing “Reckless Love”

Friday, April 13, 2018

View Full Post   2,000+ soldiers singing "Reckless Love" is among this week's highlights. There's also an ongoing candy emergency and more.


Wayne Watson Home Free

Thursday, April 12, 2018

View Full Post   “Home Free” was the most played song on Christian radio in 1991. Written and performed by Wayne Watson, it cemented his place in contemporary Christian music history. Jerry takes a look back at Wayne Watson and his career.


Trust vs. Fear

Monday, April 09, 2018

View Full Post   When people twist our words and seek to oppress us what can we do? Psalms 56 has a suggestion.


Cupcakes, Doritos and Waffles

Friday, April 06, 2018

View Full Post   Lots of food related stories in this week’s Mid Days with Jerry Williams Highlights.


TBT: Cheri Keaggy

Thursday, April 05, 2018

View Full Post   This week Jerry features Cheri Keaggy on the Throw Back Thursday Feature.


Gone Fishing

Monday, April 02, 2018

View Full Post   Sometimes we just need to slow down, get away from the distractions and wait to hear what God has to say.


Video Kind Of Week

Friday, March 23, 2018

View Full Post   This week Jerry mentioned quite a few videos on the air. He shares them here.


TBT: Awesome God

Thursday, March 22, 2018

View Full Post   This week we go back 30 years for the song that ushered in today's contemporary Praise & Worship music.


That Question Again

Monday, March 19, 2018

View Full Post   Are we living in evil times? If so, is it something new? Jerry looks for answers in the Psalms.


My Viral Video

Friday, March 16, 2018

View Full Post   Summary: Jerry shares his most viral video to date and other highlights from this week on Mid Days.