Middays with Jerry Williams

TBT: ZOEgirl

Thursday, January 04, 2018

View Full Post   Throw Back Thursday returns after a break for Christmas. Jerry kicks it off by remembering one of the hottest groups of the first decade of the 2000s, ZOEgirl.

This Is The Generation

Monday, January 01, 2018

View Full Post   Every generation in history has thought of itself as the one that would change the world. What does it take to change the world? We look at Psalms 24 for the answer.

Best of 2017: Interviews

Friday, December 29, 2017

View Full Post   Jerry shares some of his favorite interviews from 2017.

Best of 2017: Audio “Bits”

Thursday, December 28, 2017

View Full Post   Mid Days with Jerry Williams is a radio show, so it’s only fitting that we feature some of the best “bits” or audio from 2017.

Best of 2017: Free Apps

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

View Full Post   Jerry looks back at some of the top free apps he’s shared during the year.

Best of 2017: Videos

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

View Full Post   Jerry shares some of the most viewed and liked videos that he posted in 2017, in this first entry of Jerry's Best of the Year 2017 series.

My Cup Overflows

Monday, December 25, 2017

View Full Post   Jerry wraps up Mid Day Pray Time for 2017 by sharing from Psalms 23.

Best of 2017 Highlights

Friday, December 22, 2017

View Full Post   Beginning Tuesday 12/26 Jerry will look back at some of the highlights of this past year on the show.

Silent Night

Thursday, December 21, 2017

View Full Post   It’s the most recorded song in history, and Jerry explores how “Silent Night” came to be.

For Unto Us

Monday, December 18, 2017

View Full Post   This week Jerry shares portions of the story of the first Christmas during Mid Day Prayer Time, around 10:30 AM and 2:30 PM.