Jayar Thursday Chat



The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 9: for KING & COUNTRY

Friday, October 09, 2020

View Full Post   On this week's episode, Jayar sat down with some of your favorite artists, Joel & Luke, of for KING & COUNTRY!


The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 8: Rebecca St. James

Friday, October 02, 2020

View Full Post   On this week's episode, Jayar sat down with one of your favorite artists, Rebecca St. James.


The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 7: Colton Dixon

Friday, September 25, 2020

View Full Post   On this week's episode, Jayar sat down with one of your favorite artists, Colton Dixon.


The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 6: Matthew West

Friday, September 18, 2020

View Full Post   On this week's episode, Jayar sat down with one of your favorite artists, Matthew West.


The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 5: From The 2019 Vault - Zach Williams

Friday, September 11, 2020

View Full Post   On this week's episode, Jayar reached into The 2019 Vault full of chats with your favorite artists, and pulled out this one with Zach Williams!


The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 4: Austin French

Friday, September 04, 2020

View Full Post   On this week's episode, Jayar sat down with one of your favorite artists, Austin French.


The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 3: Bear Rinehart NEEDTOBREATHE

Thursday, August 27, 2020

View Full Post   On this week's episode, Jayar sat down one of his all time favorite artists, Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE.


The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 2: Kari Jobe

Thursday, August 20, 2020

View Full Post   To launch his podcast, Jayar sat down with one of the greatest females in worship music history, Kari Jobe.


Nik Wallenda - June 2020

Thursday, June 04, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with high-wire walker, Nik Wallenda.


Tasha Layton - May 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

View Full Post   For the very first time, Jayar chatted with Tasha Layton for his Thursday Afternoon Chat via Zoom.