Jayar Thursday Chat



for KING & COUNTRY - May 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar catches up with the Smallbone brothers from for KING & COUNTRY


Tori Harper - April 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

View Full Post   Benji has a conversation with Tori Harper


Danny Gokey - April 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar hands the reigns to Benji for a chat with Danny Gokey


Cory Asbury - April 2018

Friday, April 06, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar has a first time chat with Cory Asbury


Mike Weaver - March 2018

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar catches up with Mike Weaver of Big Daddy Weave.


Nik Wallenda - March 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar chats with tightrope walker, Nik Wallenda.


Unspoken - March 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar catches up with Chad, lead singer of Unspoken.


Ryan Stevenson - March 2018

Friday, March 02, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar has a chat with Ryan Stevenson


Mandisa - February 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar catches up with his old pal Mandisa


7eventh Time Down - February 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar chats with Mikey from 7eventh Time Down