Jayar Thursday Chat



Michael W. Smith - December 2019

Thursday, December 05, 2019

View Full Post   For his Thursday Afternoon Chat today, Jayar chats with Christian Music Legend, Michael W. Smith!


Chris Tomlin - November 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Chris Tomlin!


Newsboys - November 2019

Thursday, November 07, 2019

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Duncan, the drummer from Newsboys!


Unspoken - October 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Chad from Unspoken!


Jordan Feliz - October 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar sits down to chat with Jordan Feliz for this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat!


Danny Gokey - October 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Danny Gokey on the Batphone!


Zach Williams - October 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

View Full Post   For his Thursday Afternoon Chat this week, Jayar chats with Zach Williams!


for KING & COUNTRY - October 2019

Thursday, October 03, 2019

View Full Post   For his Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Joel and Luke from For King & Country!


Jeremy Camp - September 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Jeremy Camp.


Matt Maher - September 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

View Full Post   Matt Maher chats with Jayar for this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat!