Jayar Thursday Chat



Riley Clemmons - January 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chatted with Riley Clemmons on his Batphone!


Natalie Grant - January 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Natalie Grant!


Crowder - January 2020

Thursday, January 09, 2020

View Full Post   For Jayar's Thursday Afternoon Chat this week, he chats with an old friend, David Crowder!


YouVersion Founder, Bobby Gruenewald - January 2020

Thursday, January 02, 2020

View Full Post   For the first Thursday Afternoon Chat of the decade, Jayar chats with the founder of the YouVersion Bible app, Bobby Gruenewald.


We Are Messengers - December 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

View Full Post   For his Thursday Afternoon Chat today, Jayar chats with Darren from We Are Messengers!


Building 429 - December 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

View Full Post   For his Thursday Afternoon Chat this week, Jayar sits down with Jason, from Building 429!


Michael W. Smith - December 2019

Thursday, December 05, 2019

View Full Post   For his Thursday Afternoon Chat today, Jayar chats with Christian Music Legend, Michael W. Smith!


Chris Tomlin - November 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Chris Tomlin!


Newsboys - November 2019

Thursday, November 07, 2019

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Duncan, the drummer from Newsboys!


Unspoken - October 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

View Full Post   For this week's Thursday Afternoon Chat, Jayar chats with Chad from Unspoken!