Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - October 9, 2020

Friday, October 09, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from John with us.


Prayer Time - October 8, 2020

Thursday, October 08, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, and to honor National Depression Screening Day, Jayar shared a couple scriptures about depression with us. Most come from the book Psalms.


Prayer Time - October 7, 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Ecclesiastes with us.


Prayer Time - October 6, 2020

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 1 with us.


Prayer Time - September 30, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Job with us.


Prayer Time - September 29, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Peter with us.


Prayer Time - September 28, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Chronicles with us.


Prayer Time - September 23, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians with us.


Prayer Time - September 22, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Timothy with us.


Prayer Time - September 21, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians with us.