Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - June 30, 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Peter 1 with us.


Prayer Time - June 29, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 4 with us.


Prayer Time - June 26, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 18 with us.


Prayer Time - June 25, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 96 with us.


Prayer Time - June 24, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Matthew 7 with us.


Prayer Time - June 23, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 31 with us.


Prayer Time - June 22, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 100 with us.


Prayer Time - June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 96 with us.


Prayer Time - June 15, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 12 with us.


Prayer Time - June 12, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Romans 8 with us.