Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - August 5, 2020

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Colossians 3 with us.


Prayer Time - August 4, 2020

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Proverbs 16 with us.


Prayer Time - August 3, 2020

Monday, August 03, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Deuteronomy 28 with us.


Prayer Time - July 28, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Philippians 3 with us.


Prayer Time - July 24, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 John with us.


Prayer Time - July 23, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 146 with us.


Prayer Time - July 22, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 55 with us.


Prayer Time - July 21, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 1 with us.


Prayer Time - July 20, 2020

Monday, July 20, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Hebrews 11 with us.


Prayer Time - July 2, 2020

Thursday, July 02, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 23 with us.