Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - August 20, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Luke 10 with us.


Prayer Time - August 19, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 89 with us.


Prayer Time - August 18, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 12 with us.


Prayer Time - August 17, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from James 1 with us.


Prayer Time - August 13, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 96 with us.


Prayer Time - August 12, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Matthew 6.


Prayer Time - August 11, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 46 with us.


Prayer Time - August 10, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Isaiah 54 with us.


Prayer Time - August 7, 2020

Friday, August 07, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Hebrews 11 with us.


Prayer Time - August 6, 2020

Thursday, August 06, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Timothy with us.