Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - December 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Jeremiah 29 with us.


Prayer Time - November 30, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from John 9 with us.


Prayer Time - November 6, 2020

Friday, November 06, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Joshua 1 with us.


Prayer Time - November 5, 2020

Thursday, November 05, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 10 with us.


Prayer Time - November 4, 2020

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Hebrews 13 with us.


Prayer Time - November 3, 2020

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 118 with us.


Prayer Time - November 2, 2020

Monday, November 02, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Matthew 11 with us.


Prayer Time - October 29, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 25 with us.


Prayer Time - October 28, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 23 with us.


Prayer Time - October 27, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 90 with us.