Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - February 2, 2020

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians with us.


Prayer Time - February 1, 2021

Monday, February 01, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 121 with us.


Prayer Time - January 21, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 8 with us.


Prayer Time - January 20, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 33 with us.


Prayer Time - January 19, 2020

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Romans 15 with us.


Prayer Time - January 13, 2021

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Philippians 4 with us.


Prayer Time - January 12, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Peter 2 with us.


Prayer Time - January 11, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Peter with us.


Prayer Time - January 7, 2020

Thursday, January 07, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared more of Psalm 63 with us.


Prayer Time - January 6, 2021

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 63 with us.