Jayar Prayer Time



Psalm 91 Prayer Time

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a little bit of scripture from Psalm 91 and prays.


Psalm 8 Prayer Time

Thursday, August 08, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a little bit of scripture from Psalm 8 today and prays.


Psalm 116 Prayer Time

Friday, August 02, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a little bit of scripture from Psalm 116.


Psalm 33 Prayer Time

Thursday, August 01, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a little bit of scripture from Psalm 33.


Isaiah 12 Prayer Time

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a little bit of scripture from Isaiah 12.


John 10 Prayer Time

Monday, July 29, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a little bit of scripture from John 10.


1 Peter 2 Prayer Time

Monday, July 15, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a little bit of scripture from 1 Peter 2.


Prayer Time: Selflessness

Thursday, July 11, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a story and some bits of scripture on hospitality, love, and selflessness.


Hebrews 12 Prayer Time

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar shares a little bit of scripture from Hebrews 12.


Deuteronomy 7 Prayer Time

Friday, July 05, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar talks about the word "Faithful" and shares a little bit of scripture from Deuteronomy 7.