Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - August 27, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Lamentations 3 with us.


Prayer Time - August 26, 2020

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Jeremiah 31 with us.


Prayer Time - August 25, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Peter 2 with us.


Prayer Time - August 24, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Colossians 3 with us.


Prayer Time - August 21, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Jeremiah 17 with us.


Prayer Time - August 20, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Luke 10 with us.


Prayer Time - August 19, 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 89 with us.


Prayer Time - August 18, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 12 with us.


Prayer Time - August 17, 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from James 1 with us.


Prayer Time - August 13, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 96 with us.