Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - March 1, 2021

Monday, March 01, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Colossians with us.


Prayer Time - February 26, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit more scripture from Colossians with us.


Prayer Time - February 25, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit from Charles Swindoll with us.


Prayer Time - February 24, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Colossians 3 with us.


Prayer Time - February 23, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little from his friend, a Pastor in the Church of England, with us.


Prayer Time - February 22, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 43 with us.


Prayer Time - February 19, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar read a little bit from Henry Newan about Lent.


Prayer Time - February 17, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 32 with us.


Prayer Time - February 16, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 147 with us.


Prayer Time - February 15, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit about the scripture, Psalm 23, with us.