Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - January 27, 2019

Monday, January 27, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 19:14 with us.


Prayer Time - January 24, 2019

Friday, January 24, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture with us.


Prayer Time - January 23, 2019

Thursday, January 23, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Deuteronomy 30 with us.


Prayer Time - January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Romans 8 with us.


Prayer Time - January 21, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Hebrews with us.


Prayer Time - January 20, 2019

Monday, January 20, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 7 with us.


Prayer Time - January 17, 2019

Friday, January 17, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Proverbs with us.


Prayer Time - January 16, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Chronicles, Ezra 3, Psalm 23, and Psalm 145 with us.


Prayer Time - January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Corinthians with us.


Prayer Time - January 14, 2019

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Romans 8 with us.