Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - April 2, 2020

Thursday, April 02, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 99 with us.


Prayer Time - April 1, 2020

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 37 with us.


Prayer Time - March 31, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 139 with us.


Prayer Time - March 30, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Job 19 with us.


Prayer Time - March 27, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Philippians 4 with us.


Prayer Time - March 26, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 105 with us.


Prayer Time - March 24, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a different perspective on a little bit of scripture from Pslam 52 with us.


Prayer Time - March 23, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 52 with us.


Prayer Time - March 20, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 84 with us.


Prayer Time - March 18, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 2 Corinthians 6 with us.