Jayar Prayer Time



Prayer Time - December 3, 2021

Friday, December 03, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Isaiah 7 with us.


Prayer Time - December 2, 2021

Thursday, December 02, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Joshua 22 with us.


Prayer Time - December 1, 2021

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Proverbs 17 with us.


Prayer Time - November 30, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Acts 5 with us.


Prayer Time - November 29, 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Isaiah 9 with us.


Prayer Time - November 18, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Psalm 100 with us.


Prayer Time - November 17, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit God's faithfulness with us.


Prayer Time - November 16, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from 1 Thessalonians 5 with us.


Prayer Time - November 15, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Matthew 6 with us.


Prayer Time - November 1, 2021

Monday, November 01, 2021

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit of scripture from Revelation 21 with us.