Jayar Plugged In



Plugged In Movie Review - Tigertail

Friday, April 24, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie, "Tigertail," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Trolls World Tour

Thursday, April 16, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie, "Trolls World Tour," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Elephant

Thursday, April 09, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie, "Elephants."


Plugged In Movie Review - Resistance

Thursday, April 02, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new film, "Resistance," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Stargirl

Thursday, March 26, 2020

View Full Post   Paul, from Plugged In, reviews a new film from Disney +, "Stargirl."


Plugged In Movie Review - Wendy

Friday, March 20, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie, "Wendy," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - I Still Believe

Thursday, March 12, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie displaying Jeremy Camp's life, "I Still Believe."


Plugged In Movie Review - Onward

Thursday, March 05, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie, "Onward," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Emma

Thursday, February 27, 2020

View Full Post   Paul, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie, "Emma," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Call of the Wild

Thursday, February 20, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie, "The Call of the Wild," for us.