Jayar Plugged In



Plugged In Movie Review - Come Play

Friday, November 06, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Come Play," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Two Hearts

Friday, October 16, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Two Hearts," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The War With Grandpa

Friday, October 09, 2020

View Full Post   Paul, from Plugged In, reviewed the new film, "The War With Grandpa," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Mulan

Monday, September 14, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Mulan," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Tenet

Friday, September 04, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new film, "Tenet," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Tulsa

Friday, August 28, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Tulsa," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Words on Bathroom Walls

Thursday, August 20, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Words on Bathroom Walls," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Secret Garden

Thursday, August 13, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "The Secret Garden," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Animal Crackers

Thursday, August 06, 2020

View Full Post   Paul, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Animal Crackers," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Radioactive

Friday, July 24, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Radioactive," for us.