Jayar Plugged In



Plugged In Movie Review - Dolittle

Thursday, January 16, 2020

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In reviews the new movie, Dolittle.


Plugged In Movie Review - Just Mercy

Thursday, January 09, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie, "Just Mercy," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Thursday, December 19, 2019

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviews the new movie "Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker."


Plugged In Movie Review - Jumanji The Next Level

Thursday, December 12, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In reviews the new film, Jumanji The Next Level.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Aeronauts

Thursday, December 05, 2019

View Full Post   Adam reviews "The Aeronauts" for us


Plugged In Movie Review - Frozen 2

Thursday, November 21, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In reviews the new movie, Frozen 2 , for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Last Christmas

Thursday, November 07, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In reviews the first Christmas movie of the season, Last Christmas, for us!


Plugged In Movie Review - Harriet

Thursday, October 31, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In reviews the new movie, Harriet.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Current War

Thursday, October 24, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In gives us a review of the new film, The Current War.


Plugged In Movie Review - Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Friday, October 18, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In reviews the new movie Maleficent: Mistress of Evil.