Jayar Plugged In



Plugged In Movie Review - The Mitchell's VS. The Machines

Thursday, May 06, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new film, "The Mitchell's VS. The Machines," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Mortal Kombat

Thursday, April 29, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Mortal Kombat," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Yes Day

Thursday, March 25, 2021

View Full Post   Paul, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Yes Day," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Tom & Jerry: The Movie

Friday, March 05, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Tom & Jerry: The Movie," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Flora & Ulysses

Thursday, February 25, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Flora & Ulysses," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Minari

Thursday, February 11, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Minari," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Finding Ohana

Friday, February 05, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Finding Ohana," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Marksman

Friday, January 22, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "The Marksman," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Godmothered

Friday, December 11, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Godmothered," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Christmas Chronicles 2

Friday, December 04, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "The Christmas Chronicles 2," for us.