Jayar Plugged In



Plugged In Movie Review - Flora & Ulysses

Thursday, February 25, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Flora & Ulysses," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Minari

Thursday, February 11, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Minari," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Finding Ohana

Friday, February 05, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Finding Ohana," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Marksman

Friday, January 22, 2021

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "The Marksman," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Godmothered

Friday, December 11, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Godmothered," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Christmas Chronicles 2

Friday, December 04, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "The Christmas Chronicles 2," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The Croods 2: A New Age

Friday, November 27, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "The Croods 2: A New Age," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Come Play

Friday, November 06, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Come Play," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - Two Hearts

Friday, October 16, 2020

View Full Post   Adam, from Plugged In, reviewed the new movie, "Two Hearts," for us.


Plugged In Movie Review - The War With Grandpa

Friday, October 09, 2020

View Full Post   Paul, from Plugged In, reviewed the new film, "The War With Grandpa," for us.