The Jayar Show




Talkin' Shoes with Alexa - June 5

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

View Full Post   In this edition of Talkin' Shoes with Alexa, we take a look at Espadrilles.


Weekend Film Reviews - May 30

Thursday, May 30, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In gives an family-friendly review of the new film, Godzilla: King of the Monsters.


Talkin' Shoes with Alexa - May 29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

View Full Post   In this episode of Talkin' Shoes, we learn about Designer Dupes, these are cheaper/similar versions of expensive shoes that carry designer names. Plus slippers, because Jayar asked for them.


Weekend Film Reviews - May 24

Friday, May 24, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In gives an in-depth family-friendliness review of the new live action version of Disney's Aladdin.


Hans Wrote Jayar A Letter

Thursday, May 23, 2019

View Full Post   Hans brought Jayar to tears on his birthday by writing an inspirational letter and giving him a “best dad” medal.


Where Is Your Favorite Thinking Spot?

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar and the crew discuss where they have their best ideas.


Farm Apprentice Update

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

View Full Post   An update for the Harvest Hoedown Challenge from Melissa in Florida and Andy in Georgia.


Happy Birthday Jayar!

Monday, May 20, 2019

View Full Post   Celebrating 42 trips around the sun for Jayar with a special surprise...


Weekend Film Reviews - May 16

Thursday, May 16, 2019

View Full Post   Adam from Plugged In gives a look at the new film, A Dog's Journey.


Farm Update w/ Andy The Ginger Giant

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

View Full Post   The Ginger Giant from Georgia has been making lots of progress with his farm in the Harvest Hoedown Challenge.