The Jayar Show




Livia's Birthday Extravaganza!

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

View Full Post   We got to ketchup with New Girl By The Copier for her birthday! Dying hair, drinking ketchup, and hitting 10,000 followers on instagram!


Benji's Story: From Addiction to Redemption

Friday, February 08, 2019

View Full Post   Benji sits down with Jules from weekends on The JOY FM in Georgia, and shares his testimony.


The Jayar Show Theme Song Sing Off!

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

View Full Post   Participate for a chance to win two tickets to see TobyMac!


50 Years Ago

Thursday, January 24, 2019

View Full Post   Morgan from HR joins the crew, discussing some of the things that were shockingly different only 50 years ago.


Alexa's Name Change?

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar & Benji discuss a potential name change for Alexa the Former Intern, due to some listeners Echo Dots responding to the radio.


TobyMac On Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

View Full Post   TobyMac checks in this week and shares his experiences for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.


Poetry With Jayar's Mom

Thursday, January 17, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar's mother returns with more poems for 2019!


Sick Days

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar & Benji discuss with Alexa when it's appropriate to take a sick day from work.


Dress Up Your Pet Day

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

View Full Post   It's National Dress Up Your Pet Day! Find out how Benji celebrates.


Tim Tebow Is Engaged!

Thursday, January 10, 2019

View Full Post   Jayar & Benji chat about Tim Tebow's recent engagement.