The Jayar Show





The 7-11 Story

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

View Full Post   Jayar experienced something very special and wanted to share it with us...


Gen Z Quiz

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

View Full Post   Today, we quizzed a Gen Z-er on who sings the song: Queen, The Beatles, or Elvis.


Prayer Time - June 1, 2022

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit about a relationship with God with us.


Prayer Time - May 31, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit about salvation with us.


Prayer Time - May 27, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit about the acts of the Israelites with us.


Prayer Time - May 25, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit about being thankful for God with us.


Prayer Time - May 24, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit about the Word of God with us.


Prayer Time - May 23, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

View Full Post   For Prayer Time today, Jayar shared a little bit about honoring God with us.


The JAYAR Show Podcast Episode 64: Unspoken

Friday, May 20, 2022

View Full Post   On this week's episode, Jayar sat down with one of our favorite bands, Unspoken!


Jayar's Jamaica Birthday Bash

Thursday, May 19, 2022

View Full Post   This Summer, Jayar is headed to Jamaica with his son where he'll be helping run Soccer tournaments for thousands of kids from all over the Island! Many of these kids lack proper Soccer equipment and often…