The Jayar Show




Love Your Pet Day!

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

View Full Post   It’s Love Your Pet Day!


Hail To The Chef

Monday, February 19, 2018

View Full Post   To celebrate President's Day, Benji tests Jayar & one of the 14 listeners' knowledge of cabinet members & white house chefs


10th Anniversary Show!

Friday, February 16, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar has been with The JOY FM for 10 years! In case you missed it, check out these moments Jayar had with friends of the show from over the last 10 years at The JOY FM.


Happy Valentine's Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018


Giggle Me Not - Jayar vs. DJ Frap

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

View Full Post   Hans officiates a battle of jokes between Jayar and Benji


RED HEADPHONES!

Monday, February 12, 2018

View Full Post   THE RED HEADPHONES HAVE ARRIVED!


Hans Scores A Hat Trick!

Saturday, February 10, 2018

View Full Post   Hans’ team picked up a 3-2 win today. He scored all 3 goals!


Dream Jurnal Winner

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

View Full Post   The winner of Jayar’s Dream Jurnal has enjoyed reliving our dreams


Google Arts & Culture - Jayar's Match

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

View Full Post   And the winner is... this guy?


Google Arts & Culture - DJ Frap's Match

Monday, January 22, 2018

View Full Post   Benji got a 70% match with this guy on the Google Arts & Culture app. Do you see the resemblance? Jayar reveals his match tomorrow...