The Jayar Show




Jayar Does His Wife's Make Up

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

View Full Post   Check out what happened when Morgan from HR gave Jayar a little guidance on how to apply his wife's make up.


Snowball Fight!!!

Friday, December 08, 2017

View Full Post   DJ Frap takes "Jayar On A Stick" out for a snowball fight in Georgia :)


Princess Elsa's Final Story

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

View Full Post   Princess Elsa's final story aired today.


Happy Thanksgiving from Hans!

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

View Full Post   Hans' Thanksgiving Art


World Hello Day 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

View Full Post   Today is World Hello Day! The idea is simple: just say hello to everybody you see and maybe strike up a few conversations.


T-Shirts for Turkeys 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

View Full Post   Some images of our Turkey stops in Newnan, Villa Rica, LaGrange, and Macon.


Running with Benji

Monday, November 06, 2017

View Full Post   When DJ Frap tells you that we’re going on a 3 mile run, don’t believe him!


Clearwater Marine Aquarium

Sunday, November 05, 2017

View Full Post   Worshiping God through his creation at Clearwater Marine Aquarium.


How it all began

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

View Full Post   A business card given to me 20 years ago at a flea market in Cork, Ireland set me on a path to radio.


DJ Frap is running low on power

Friday, September 29, 2017

View Full Post   DJ Frap is just about out of juice if I am to believe the screen in front of me.