The Jayar Show




Jayar Show Celebrity Lookalikes

Thursday, August 16, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar, Benji, or Alexa... Find out who won!


New Farm Update

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

View Full Post   The latest crops from Jayar's farm.


Jayar's Deep Thought of the Day

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

View Full Post   Today, Jayar wrestles with a shopping cart related thought.


Vacation Highlights

Monday, August 13, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar is home! Check out some of the family's favorite moments from the trip.


On The Clock - Bible Characters

Thursday, July 26, 2018

View Full Post   This week, The Jayar Show crew face off to see who can name the most bible characters in just 1 minute!


Orlando City With Hans & Tiger Lily

Sunday, July 15, 2018

View Full Post   Catching a game with the kids!


Merry Half-Christmas!

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

View Full Post   Christmas in July?!


An Early Happy Birthday For Mary

Monday, July 09, 2018

View Full Post   PiƱata time!


Stretch and Pray At The Peachtree

Sunday, July 01, 2018

View Full Post   Running The Peachtree? Join us before the race!


Jayar Tries Out A Jalapeno Gummy

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

View Full Post   Yum! Hot gummies!