Family Calendar

Find Events

Coming Events

Tuesday, January 28 - Saturday, February 29
Tuesday, January 28 - Sunday, April 12

Embrace Grace

Embrace Grace Logo

4:30pm Macon, GA


We’re here for you! If you’re single and pregnant you don’t have to go through this alone! Embrace Grace is a support group for women who are experiencing…

View Event
Tuesday, January 28
Thursday, January 30 - Sunday, February 2
Saturday, February 1
Friday, February 7 - Saturday, February 8

Men Who Win Conference

Men Who Win Conference Logo

5:00pm Fayetteville, GA


It is no secret that families are overwhelmed with today’s life issues. Family life in the United States has reached a critical stage and many families…

View Event
Friday, February 7 - Saturday, February 8
Friday, February 7 - Saturday, February 8
Sunday, February 9
Friday, February 14

Date Night

Date Night Logo

7:00pm Sharpsburg, GA


You’ll be the bee’s knees when you bring your honey to Date Night on February 14! Have a roaring good time enjoying desserts and coffee while listening…

View Event

23 Events Found - Page 1 of 3

All Event Categories