Benji's Blog



Things To Do At Home

Friday, March 20, 2020

View Full Post   When you think you've done everything already...


Clean Comedy Show

Saturday, February 22, 2020

View Full Post   I chatted with Sam Beman about a comedy show coming to Columbus. Get the info here...


The Finding Joy Podcast - Tyson Moore

Thursday, January 30, 2020

View Full Post   We took a trip to Senoia and had a great conversation (and worked on a special project) with Tyson Moore.


This Gift Wrapping Hack Is A GAME CHANGER!

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

View Full Post   If you think you don't have enough paper to wrap that box, think again!


The Finding Joy Podcast Travels to Athens

Thursday, December 05, 2019

View Full Post   We visit with our buddy, Jules to get a better sense of why she loves Athens so much


Episode 1 of The Finding Joy Podcast is out!

Thursday, November 21, 2019

View Full Post   Give it a listen and subscribe!


Introducing The Finding Joy Podcast!

Friday, November 08, 2019

View Full Post   Take a listen to a sample of a new podcast that I'm working on with Jerry Williams and Rob Langer


Beware The Snakehead Fish!

Friday, October 11, 2019

View Full Post   Recently caught in Gwinnett County, these fish are BAD NEWS!


Christy Nockels - The Freedom Tour

Saturday, October 05, 2019

View Full Post   Hear my conversation with Christy Nockels and get details about The Freedom Tour coming to LaGrange


World's Longest Waterslide

Friday, September 20, 2019

View Full Post   This makes me want to go to China!