Benji's Blog



Local Artist Spotlight - Josh Sellers

Monday, June 17, 2019

View Full Post   Congrats to this week's featured artist for The Local Artist Spotlight!


Local Artist Spotlight - Sarah Elias

Monday, June 10, 2019

View Full Post   Congrats to this week's featured artist for The Local Artist Spotlight!


Local Artist Spotlight - Onward & Upward

Monday, June 03, 2019

View Full Post   Congrats to this week's featured artist for The Local Artist Spotlight!


Local Artist Spotlight - Rody Inestroza

Monday, May 27, 2019

View Full Post   Congrats to this week's featured artist for The Local Artist Spotlight!


Local Artist Spotlight - Jonny Hale

Monday, May 20, 2019

View Full Post   Congrats to this week's featured artist for The Local Artist Spotlight!


Local Artist Spotlight - The Hedgerow Folk

Monday, May 13, 2019

View Full Post   Congrats to this week's featured artist for The Local Artist Spotlight!


Local Artist Spotlight - Joshua's Giants

Monday, May 06, 2019

View Full Post   Congrats to this week's featured artist for The Local Artist Spotlight!


Longest Pedestrian Bridge In The U.S. Is Opening Soon In Gatlinburg

Friday, May 03, 2019

View Full Post   That's a big NOPE for me! A video of the experience will have to suffice...


Local Artist Spotlight - Gracefully Gia

Monday, April 29, 2019

View Full Post   Congrats to this week's featured artist for The Local Artist Spotlight!


New Kendrick Brothers Movie - Overcomer

Friday, April 26, 2019

View Full Post   A new movie is coming from the creators of War Room, Fireproof, and Courageous. See the trailer here