Kids & Family

Friday, May 25 - Sunday, May 27
Friday, June 22
Saturday, May 26
Monday, June 4 - Friday, August 3
Saturday, June 30
Monday, May 21 - Saturday, February 24
Saturday, June 2
Friday, May 25

Movie Night

Movie Night Logo

7:00pm Carrollton, GA in Kids & Family


Movie night. Movie is free admission. Come out with the family and enjoy the movie. Popcorn and drink combo for sale that night for $1.

View Event
Saturday, June 2
Monday, May 21 - Saturday, February 10
Saturday, June 16
Friday, June 1
Monday, May 21