Highlights from Rob



10 Texts To Send Teens

Friday, July 12, 2019

View Full Post   Send your teenager a text to show your love


Throwback Thursday- Fee

Thursday, July 11, 2019

View Full Post   Their big song in 2007 and Steve Fee's TV appearance last week


What God Thinks About You

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

View Full Post   Read this to know who you are in God's eyes!


Charity Miles App

Friday, June 14, 2019

View Full Post   Raise money while you exercise!


Elise & Kenny

Saturday, June 08, 2019

View Full Post   A message of hope for those dealing with cancer


Well Done

Friday, May 31, 2019

View Full Post   Story from The Afters


My Mr. Holland

Saturday, May 18, 2019

View Full Post   Memories of my most influential teacher


Church Language

Saturday, May 11, 2019

View Full Post   I need a dictionary for church terms


I Can't Exercise Because...

Saturday, May 04, 2019

View Full Post   What people say to get out of going to the gym


Vocational Training

Saturday, April 20, 2019

View Full Post   Finding JOY in whatever you do on the job