Devotions On Demand





A Morning Devotion on Shalom

Friday, September 20, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 20th.   


The Strategies of The Enemy Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 19, 2019

View Full Post   Earlier this week, we got a call from a listener who decided to increase her giving and also chose to believe the word over her own beliefs. Carmen shared the 10 strategies of the Enemy as Priscilla Shirer…


Renewing The Mind Morning Devotion

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 18th.   


John 8 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 8:32 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 17th.   


Psalm 59 Morning Devotion

Monday, September 16, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Psalm 59:16 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 16th.   


A Morning Devotion on Anxiety

Friday, September 13, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 13th.   


A Morning Devotion on Real Community

Thursday, September 12, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 12th.   


Proverbs 27 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 27:17 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 11th.   


Psalm 56 Morning Devotion

Monday, September 09, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 56:3 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 9th.   


Romans 1 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 06, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Romans 1:16 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 6th.