Devotions On Demand






Hebrews 4 Morning Devotion

Friday, January 14, 2022

View Full Post   Dave shares from the 4th Chapter of Hebrews for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on The Sermon On The Mount

Thursday, January 13, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Matthew 5 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 13th.   


Psalm 119:105 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 119:105 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, January 12th.   


2 Samuel 7 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from 2 Samuel 7:12-16 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 11th.  


Psalm 55 Morning Devotion

Monday, January 10, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 55:22 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 10th.   


A Morning Devotion on The Wise Men

Friday, January 07, 2022

View Full Post   Bill shares from an interview with Bible scholar, Ian Paul, in World Magazine for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 7th.   


Mark 4 Morning Devotion

Thursday, January 06, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Mark 4:3-9 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 6th.   


Lamentations 3 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

View Full Post   Bill shares from Lamentations 3:22-23 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, January 5th.   


2 Corinthians 9 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from 2 Corinthians 9:6 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 4th. 


Matthew 1 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

View Full Post   Dave shares from Matthew 1:19-21 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, December 21st.