Devotions On Demand





Luke 8 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 18, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from Luke 8 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 18th.   


Psalm 51 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 17, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 51:1-2 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 17th.   


A Morning Devotion on Extending Grace

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, September 16th, by sharing from Philippians 2:3-4.   


Mark 14 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from the 14th chapter of Mark for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 15th.   To read along with us, as we Read The Gospels In September, click on the image below to download the PDF. 


Proverbs 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, September 14, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 3 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, September 14th.   


Romans 11 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 11, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from Romans 11:33-36 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 11th.   


Romans 15:13 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 10, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Romans 15:13 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 10th.   


Philippians 2 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

View Full Post   Bill reads from Philippians 2:3-4 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, September 8th.   


Philippians 4:8 Morning Devotion

Friday, September 04, 2020

View Full Post   Carmen reads from Philippians 4:8 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, September 4th,


Romans 13:10 Morning Devotion

Thursday, September 03, 2020

View Full Post   Dave reads from Romans 13:10 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, September 3rd.