Devotions On Demand





John 10 Morning Devotion

Thursday, August 11, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from John 10:7-11 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, August 11th.   


Matthew 8 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Matthew 8:18-22 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, August 10th.   


Matthew 7 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

View Full Post   Bill references Matthew 7 as he leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August 9th.   


Matthew 5 Morning Devotion

Monday, August 08, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 5:44 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, August 8th.   


John 8 Morning Devotion

Friday, August 05, 2022

View Full Post   Bill shares from the John 8:31-32 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, August 5th.  


John 16:33 Morning Devotion

Thursday, August 04, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from John 16:33 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, August 4th.   


A Morning Devotion on A Fallen World

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, August 3rd.   


Psalm 119:114 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 119:114 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, August 2nd.   


Lamentations 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, August 01, 2022

View Full Post   Bill reads from Lamentations 3:22-23 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, August 1st.   


1 Corinthians 2 Morning Devotion

Friday, July 15, 2022

View Full Post   Bill shares from 1 Corinthians 2 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, July 15th.