Devotions On Demand




Book of Psalms Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 22, 2017

View Full Post   Bill shares how the Book of Psalms helps him to find the words for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 22nd. 


1 John 2 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 John 2 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 21st.   


Proverbs 1:22 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from Proverbs 1:22 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, June 20th.   


Proverbs 19:19-21 Morning Devotion

Monday, June 19, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Proverbs 19:19-21 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, June 19th.   


Grace and Politics

Friday, June 16, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen discusses Grace and Politics for our Morning Devotion for Friday, June 16th.   


Acts 10:42 Morning Devotion

Thursday, June 15, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from Acts 10:42 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, June 15th.  


Matthew 5 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 5 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, June 14th.   


1 Peter 3: 8-9 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from 1 Peter 3:8-9 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, June 13th. 


1 John 4:20 Morning Devotion

Monday, June 12, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from 1 John 4:20 for the Morning Devotion for Monday, June 12.


The Journey and Jesus Morning Devotion

Friday, June 09, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen shares the journeys of several friends as they walk alongside Jesus for our Morning Devotion for Friday, June 9th.