Devotions On Demand




Good God and Evil Morning Devotion

Thursday, May 23, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, May 23rd.   


Losing Your Life Morning Devotion

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, May 22nd. 


Philippians 4:4

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Philippians 4:4 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, May 21st.   


Ephesians 5:19 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 20, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Ephesians 5:19 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 20th.   


A Perfect Reflection Morning Devotion

Friday, May 17, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, May 17th.   


Ephesians 2:10 Morning Devotion

Thursday, May 16, 2019

View Full Post   Bill reads from Ephesians 2:10 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, May 16th.   


A Morning Devotion on the B-I-B-L-E

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

View Full Post   Dave leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, May 15th.   


Exodus 20 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Exodus 20:12 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday,May 14th.   


A Morning Devotion on Finding Joy

Monday, May 13, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 13th.   


Romans 12 Morning Devotion

Friday, May 10, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Romans 12 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, May 10th.