Devotions On Demand





Matthew 7 Morning Devotion

Monday, January 21, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Matthew 7 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 21st.   


Fear Of Death Morning Devotion

Friday, January 18, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 18th.   


A Morning Devotion for a Clear Conscience

Thursday, January 17, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen leads us in our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 17th.   


When Is A Gift Not A Gift? Morning Devotion

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

View Full Post   Dave poses the question, "When Is A Gift Not A Gift?," for our morning devotion for Wednesday, January 16th.   


A Morning Devotion on Obedience

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 15th.   


Lamentations 3 Morning Devotion

Monday, January 14, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Lamentations 3 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, January 14th.   


Jeremiah 17:7 Morning Devotion

Friday, January 11, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Jeremiah 17:7 for our Morning Devotion for Friday, January 11th.   


A Morning Devotion on Fasting

Thursday, January 10, 2019

View Full Post   Carmen shares some thoughts on fasting for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, January 10th.   


Ministry Is Service Morning Devotion

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

View Full Post   Bill leads us in our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, January 9th.   


Psalm 119:105 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 119:105 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, January 8th.