Devotions On Demand




Psalm 37 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 37 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, May 24th.   


2 Peter 1:19 Morning Devotion

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

View Full Post   Bill reads from 2 Peter 1:19 for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, May 23rd.   


Psalm 100:5 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 22, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 100:5 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 22nd.   


Psalm 119:9 Morning Devotion

Friday, May 19, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 119:9 for our Morning Devotion on Friday May 19th.


Hebrews 4 Morning Devotion

Thursday, May 18, 2017

View Full Post   Bill speaks on rest and reads from Hebrews 4 for our Morning Devotion for Thursday, May 18th.  


Psalm 119:11 Morning Devotion

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 119:11 for our Morning Devotion for Wednesday, May 17th.


The Mind Is A Battlefield Morning Devotion

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

View Full Post   Carmen offers a few scriptures for struggles of the mind for our Morning Devotion for Tuesday, May 16th.   


Psalm 118:24 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 15, 2017

View Full Post   Dave reads from Psalm 118:24 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 15th.   


Creation and Work Morning Devotion

Friday, May 12, 2017

View Full Post   Bill speaks on creation and work for our Morning Devotion for Friday, May 12th.   


Mark 6 Morning Devotion

Monday, May 08, 2017

View Full Post   Bill focuses on Mark 6 for our Morning Devotion for Monday, May 8th.