The Jayar Show




Jayar's Deep Thought of the Day

Thursday, August 30, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar shares a newly-discovered life hack.


If I Were Jayar: Hiring a Scarecrow

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar has a chat with DJ Frappuccino and Former Intern Alexa about the possibility of hiring a scarecrow to keep the farm safe.


The JOY FM Hometown Tour: Warner Robins, GA

Monday, August 27, 2018

View Full Post   The time has come for a thrilling edition of the Hometown Tour.


On The Clock - JOY FM Artists

Friday, August 24, 2018

View Full Post   At the suggestion of the 15 listeners, This week, The Jayar Show crew face off to see who can name the most JOY FM artists in just 1 minute!


Customer Service Nightmares

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar, Benji, and Alexa discuss some VERY unexpected turns their times at restaurants have taken.


Music of Your Childhood

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar, DJ Frappuccino, and Steve the Mechanic reminisce about the music of their upbringing.


Jayar Show Celebrity Lookalikes

Thursday, August 16, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar, Benji, or Alexa... Find out who won!


New Farm Update

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

View Full Post   The latest crops from Jayar's farm.


Vacation Highlights

Monday, August 13, 2018

View Full Post   Jayar is home! Check out some of the family's favorite moments from the trip.


On The Clock - Bible Characters

Thursday, July 26, 2018

View Full Post   This week, The Jayar Show crew face off to see who can name the most bible characters in just 1 minute!